715-261-7250 | Mon.- Fri. 8-5pm help@librarieswin.org

WVLS V-Cat Steering Committee

WVLS V-Cat Steering Committee Purpose

To effectively review V-Cat bylaws and committee structure with the final outcome being a more active and participatory V-Cat membership that adheres to the set V-Cat procedures. Develop the annual V-Cat budget with the guidance and final approval of the WVLS Board.

2022 Committee Members

Name Representative Office
Thomas Bobrofsky WVLS BOT Chair
Eileen Grunseth WVLS BOT Board Member
Sonja Ackerman WVLS BOT Board Member
Pat Pechura WVLS BOT Board Member
Marla Sepnafski WVLS Director  
Katie Zimmermann WVLS ILS Administrator  
Ada Demlow Antigo Public Library  
Leah Giordano Marathon County Public Library  
Laurie Ollhoff T.B. Scott Free Library  
Cindy Lemerande Wabeno Public Library  
Virginia Roberts Rhinelander District Library  
Amber Brill Greenwood Public Library  

Meeting Agendas & Materials

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403