Photography in Libraries

Best Practices for Marketing, Advocacy, and Building Projects

Use NoveList Plus For That Perfect Summer Read

Searchable Database Provides Read-Alikes for All Genres and Ages

BadgerLink Outage Scheduled for August

All BadgerLink Authenticated URLs Will Also Change

Help YALSA Name A New Teen-Focused Month

Teen Read Week and Teen Tech Week Dissolving

Gale Courses

Professional and personal enrichment online courses. Taught by experts in their field 12x per year for all WVLS area library users!

Digital Library

Find information on the digital library and digital content here.

Libraries Transform

Indie Wisconsin Digital Collection

Independent eBooks by Wisconsin Authors. No account needed, no due dates, no waiting!

Badgerlink: Wisconsin's Online Library

Badgerlink

Information for Wisconsin residents: genealogy, car repair, magazines, educational resources and more!

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-7250