715-261-7250 | Mon.- Fri. 8-5pm help@librarieswin.org

Board of Trustees & Committees

To suggest additions, please email help@librarieswin.org.

WVLS Board of Trustees

Tom Bobrofsky, President
Clark County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2020
tom.bobrofsky@wvls.lib.wi.us

Sonja Ackerman
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2021
sonja.ackerman@wvls.lib.wi.us

James Backus
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2022
james.backus@wvls.lib.wi.us

Tyson Cain
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2020
tyson.cain@wvls.lib.wi.us

Eileen Grunseth
Taylor County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2020
eileen.grunseth@wvls.lib.wi.us

Christy Janczewski
Forest County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2022
christy.janczewski@wvls.lib.wi.us 

Peg Jopek
Langlade County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2021
peg.jopek@wvls.lib.wi.us

Paul Knuth
Oneida County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2022
paul.knuth@wvls.lib.wi.us

Douglas Lay
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2020
douglas.lay@wvls.lib.wi.us

Louise Olszewski
Clark County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2021
louise.olszewski@wvls.lib.wi.us

Michael Otten, Treasurer
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2021
michael.otten@wvls.lib.wi.us

Pat Pechura, Vice President
Oneida County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2020
pat.pechura@wvls.lib.wi.us

Diane Peterson
Lincoln County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2022 
diane.peterson@wvls.lib.wi.us

Kari Sweeney
Marathon County Representative, Term Ends Dec 2022
kari.sweeney@wvls.lib.wi.us

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-7250