715-261-7250 | Mon.- Fri. 8-5pm help@librarieswin.org

V-Cat Executive Committee

To suggest additions, please email help@librarieswin.org

Meeting Materials

Committee Purpose

Conduct business between regularly scheduled meetings should the need arise.

Meets as needed.

Committee Members

V-Cat Chair: Peggy O’Connell (Minocqua)

V-Cat Past Chair: Jenny Jochimsen (Abbotsford)

V-Cat Chair Elect: Janay Ziebell (Neillsville)

Katie Zimmermann, V-Cat Administrator

Marla Sepnafski, WVLS Director

Brenda Walenton, WVLS Business Manager


V-Cat Chair, V-Cat Past Chair, V-Cat Chair Elect, V-Cat Administrator, WVLS Director and WVLS Business Manager.

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403