WISCONSIN VALLEY LIBRARY SERVICE @ LIBRARY LEGISLATIVE DAY 2025



WVLS TEAM: Sonja Ackerman, Nikki Hall, Teresa Hall, Maxx Handel, Jenny Jochimsen, Josh Klingbeil, Nicole Metz-Andrews, Jamie Matczak, Jim Mildbrand, Heidi O'Hare, Laurie Ollhoff, Mike Otten, Kay Palmer, Eileen Persike, Loralee Petersen, Virginia Roberts, Jill Roth, Brooke Sperry, Kari Sweeney, Kris Adams Wendt, Katie Zimmermann













Top: Governor Tony Evers, Representative Tony Kurtz, Senate Minority Leader Dianne Hesselbein **Bottom**: Steve Conway, State DPI Superintendent Dr. Jill Underly, Assistant Superintendent Dr. Darrell Williams





Above: With 12th
District Senate
President Mary
Felzkowski aide
Christopher Seitz

Left: 23rd District Senator Jesse James

NOTE: No photo was taken in the office of 29th District Senator Cory Tomczyk



34th District Representative Rob Swearingen



35th District Representative Cal Callahan



69th **District Assembly Representative Karen Hurd**, a member of the Joint Finance Committee



85th Assembly District Representative Pat Snyder



87th Assembly District Representative Brent Jacobson



36th District Representative Jeff Mursau



86th Assembly District Representative John Spiros



68th Assembly District Representative Rob Summerfield