WVLS 2025 Organizational Chart

Marathon County

Clark County Forest County

Langlade County Lincoln County

Oneida County Taylor County

LEANWI Partnership

Statewide Marketing Cohort

Inclusive Services
Partnership

Statewide Continuing Education Group

Youth Services
Partnership

Coalition of ILS Admins

WPLC

DPI Statewide Data Workgroup

WiCatalog

WVLS Board of Trustees

Thomas Bobrofsky, President

WVLS Staff

WVLS Overdrive Advantage Workgroup

Department of Public Instruction

Jill Underly

Division for Libraries & Technology

Dr. Darrell Williams

Library Services Team

Ben Miller



WVLS BOT Appointments

Library Advisory Committee

Laurie Ollhoff

WVLS/V-Cat Steering Committee

Thomas Bobrofsky

V-Cat Appointments

V-Cat Council

Rita Ludvigsen

V-Cat Cooperative Circulation Committee

Jenny Jochimson Virginia Roberts V-Cat Bibliographic Interface Committee

Chris Luebbe