2024 Appointments to the WVLS/V-Cat Steering Committee

WVLS Board Representatives CONFIRMED

Tom Bobrofsky, WVLS Board President, Chair of V-Cat Steering Committee Judy Peterson, WVLS Board Member Petra Pietrzak, WVLS Board Member Sonja Ackerman, WVLS Board Member

WVLS Member Library Representatives CONFIRMED

Ada Demlow – Antigo Public Library Laurie Ollhoff – T. B. Scott Free Library Laurie Renel-Faledas – Crandon Public Library Leah Giordano – Marathon County Public Library Kay Heiting – Granton Community Library Virginia Roberts – Rhinelander District Library

WVLS Staff Representatives

Katie Zimmermann – WVLS V-Cat Administrator (standing member) Marla Sepnafski – WVLS Director (standing member)