

Marathon County Clark County Forest County Langlade County Lincoln County Oneida County Taylor County

LEANWI Partnership

Statewide Marketing Cohort

Inclusive Services Partnership

Statewide Continuing Ed Group

Youth Services Partnership

Coalition of Innovative Admins (ILS)

WVLS Board of Trustees
Thomas Bobrofsky, President

WVLS Staff

WVLS Database Advisory Work Group

WVLS OverDrive Advantage Selection Work Group Department of Instruction Carolyn Stanford Taylor

Division For Libraries & Technology Kurt Kiefer

> Library Services Team Ben Miller

WVLS BOT Appointments

Library Advisory Committee Virginia Roberts WVLS/V-Cat Steering Committee Thomas Bobrofsky

V-Cat Appointments

V-Cat Cooperative Circulation Committee Tammie Blomberg

V-Cat Bibliographic Interface Committee Chris Luebbe

V-Cat Council Stephanie Schmidt