2019 WVLS Library Advisory Committee			
Member Type	<u>Name</u>	Library	<u>Term</u>
Large Public Library (4 - Permanent)	Dominic Frandrup 2019 VP/Pres Elect	Antigo Public Library	Permanent
	Stacy Stevens	T. B. Scott Free Library Merrill	Permanent
	Virginia Woods Roberts	Rhinelander District Library	Permanent
	Ralph Illick 2019 Pres	Marathon Co Public Library Wausau	Permanent
Small Public Library (6 - Rotating 2 Year Appointment)	New Director- TBD	ONEIDA COUNTY Minocqua Public Library	Expires 2020
	Cara Hart	CLARK COUNTY Neillsville Public Library	Expires 2020
	Heidi O'Hare	LINCOLN COUNTY Tomahawk Public Library	Expires 2019
	Stephanie Schmidt	FOREST COUNTY Crandon Public Library	Expires 2019
	Teresa Hall	CLARK COUNTY Loyal Public Library	Expires 2020
	Tammie Blomberg	TAYLOR COUNTY Rib Lake Public Library	Expires 2020
Academic/Technical Library (1 Rotated)	Renee Wallin	UW-Marathon Campus Wausau	Expires 2019
School/Specialty Library (4 Rotated)	Beth Martin	D.C. Everest Middle School Weston	Expires 2019
	Kristy Bovre	School District of Antigo	Expires 2020
	Kay Heiting	Granton School District Granton	Expires 2019
	Samantha Smith	Forest Co. Potawatomi Cultural Center - Crandon	Expires 2020