	2010 00013 11	brary Advisory Committee	
<u>Member Type</u>	Name	Library	Term
Large Public Library (4 - Permanent)	Dominic Frandrup represented by Steph Cherrywell	Antigo Public Library	Permanent
	Stacy Stevens	T. B. Scott Free Library Merrill	Permanent
	Virginia Woods Roberts	Rhinelander District Library	Permanent
	Ralph Illick 2018 VP/2019 Pres	Marathon Co Public Library Wausau	Permanent
Small Public Library (6 - Rotating 2 Year Appointment)	Julie Beloungy 2018 Pres	CLARK COUNTY Thorp Public Library	Expires 2018 (term extended – officer)
	Sue Bedroske	CLARK COUNTY Dorchester Public Library	Expires 2018
	Heidi O'Hare	LINCOLN COUNTY Tomahawk Public Library	Expires 2019
	Stephanie Schmidt	FOREST COUNTY Crandon Public Library	Expires 2018
	Candice Celestina	TAYLOR COUNTY Westboro Public Library	Expires 2018
	Ruby Wenzel	TAYLOR COUNTY Western Taylor County Public Library - Gilman	Expires 2018
Academic/Technical Library (1 Rotated)	Rachel Metzler	UW-Marathon Campus Wausau	Expires 2019
School/Specialty Library (4 Rotated)	Beth Martin	D.C. Everest Middle School Weston	Expires 2019
	Heidi Catlin	School District of Rhinelander	Expires 2018
	Kay Heiting	Granton School District Granton	Expires 2019
	Samantha Smith	Forest Co. Potawatomi Cultural Center - Crandon	Expires 2018