Join the 2017 WVLS ARSL Conference scholarship winners who will outline awesome sessions and key resources from their 2017 Association for Rural and Small Libraries National Conference experience in Utah.

2017 Scholarship winners include: Julie Beloungy, Cara Hart, Carla Huston, Jenny Jochimsen, Kim Metzke, and Lisa Haessly.

Webinar: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 from 1pm-2:30pm