715-261-7250 | Mon.- Fri. 8-5pm help@librarieswin.org

What can we help you find?

Request books and resources from across north central Wisconsin...

Board of Trustees Executive Committee

To suggest additions, please email help@librarieswin.org.

Executive Committee Members

President Tom Bobrofsky
Vice President Pat Pechura
Treasurer Michael Otten
Member Tyson Cain
Member Peg Jopek
Member Diane Peterson
Member Kari Sweeney

Agendas & Meeting Materials

Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N 1st Street
Wausau, WI 54403